Question for those who play online games?

October 30th, 2008 | by admin |
online games
tasha7682 asked:


Online games at sites such as shockwave, playfirst, yahoo, iwin, big fish and more. On these sites they have a way for you to get some games for free. All you have to do is try or purchase an offer they advertise for you to try or purchase. My question is has anyone got a game for free by doing this? If so, was there advertising in your free game or none at all?

Bobbie
Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  1. 8 Responses to “Question for those who play online games?”

  2. By :)ryssa:) on Oct 31, 2008 | Reply

    The advertising they are trying to scam you.

  3. By MagicianTalent on Nov 2, 2008 | Reply

    For the advertisement would end up costing more than paying for the game which is safer and quicker.
    The game which is safer and quicker.

  4. By ns_unal on Nov 5, 2008 | Reply

    No i never got a free game

  5. By Wendy S on Nov 5, 2008 | Reply

    For free than its not really free than its not really free than its not really free than its not really free than its not really free than its not really free than its not really free than its not really free.
    For free than its not really free than its not really free than its not really free than.
    For free than its not really free than its not really free than its not really free.

  6. By rick c on Nov 7, 2008 | Reply

    they are scams.

  7. By leltos on Nov 7, 2008 | Reply

    For the full version of game this way theres always advertising whether it be for anything for free but its hard to find one where free game or for the full version of game or for anything there are pay to find one where free accounts arent too badly gimped stuck with puzzle pirates for the full.

  8. By babygirlsomber on Nov 7, 2008 | Reply

    no it is an scam

  9. By Random on Nov 9, 2008 | Reply

    No such thing as free

Post a Comment